	PHD 2020/2021 AC	ADEIV	IIC SESSIO	IN ADMISSION
S/N	Name	Gender	State	Course
	1 ALHASSAN DANBEKI	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D ACCOUNTANCY
	2 ABDULMUTHALLIB UMARU ISA	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D AGRIC EXTENSION
	3 GWI DANIEL JACOB	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D AGRIC EXTENSION
	4 UDOJI RIKI	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D CHRISTIAN RELIGION STUDIES
	5 GARBA JOSEPH AGBU AHMADU	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D CHRISTIAN RELIGION STUDIES
	6 CHULLA ABDULAZIZ BILYAMIN	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D HISTORY
	7 NUHU DANTANI	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D HISTORY
	8 MOSES CHRISTIANAH NWAMAKA	Female	TARABA STATE	PH.D LANGUAGE ARTS EDUCATION
	9 HOKU BAKO JOSHUA	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D SCIENCE EDUCATION
	10 NUHU KIRIM AMINA	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D SCIENCE EDUCATION (CHEMISTRY)
	11 YAWE JINADU GARVEY	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D SCIENCE EDUCATION (CHEMISTRY)
	12 BABATUTUNDE KAYODE SAMUEL	Male	TARABA STATE	PH.D SCIENCE EDUCATION (CHEMISTRY)
	13 RIMAMNDE IRASKEB KEFAS	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD ACCOUNTING
	14 JOEL RIMAMKYATEN	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD ACCOUNTING
	15 MOHAMMAD ADAU NAYAYA	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY
	16 MANGUT ELISHA MUSA	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD ECONOMICS
	17 JOEL EMMANUEL	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD ECONOMICS
	18 AUWAL ABUBAKAR CHUL	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD POLITICAL SCIENCE
	19 UGWUJA EDWIN CORNELIUS CHUKWUDI	Male	ENUGU STATE	PHD POLITICAL SCIENCE
	20 ENOCH FAIRA ANNAFA	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD POLITICAL SCIENCE
	21 GAMBORO BITRUS ADI	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD POLITICAL SCIENCE
	22 YAKUBU DANLADI	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD POLITICAL SCIENCE
	23 JOSEPH MANGA	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD POLITICAL SCIENCE
	24 ANTHONY SABASTINE	Male	TARABA STATE	PHD POLITICAL SCIENCE